Ledning

Christoffer Caesar

VD
christoffer.caesar@soltechenergy.com
073 335 90 50

Teresia Gillgren

Säljare

Sebastian G. Wibling

Försäljningschef
sebastian.g.wibling@soltechenergy.com
072 070 94 67

Rickard Lantz

Kommersiell Chef
rickard.lantz@soltechenergy.com
070 950 99 35

Hanna Göthman

Marknadskoordinator
hanna.gothman@soltechenergy.com

André Nylen

Försäljning
andre.nylen@soltechenergy.com
070 884 24 84

Elin Höglund

Försäljning
elin.hoglund@soltechenergy.com
072 071 10 41

Emil Alriksson

Försäljning
emil.alriksson@soltechenergy.com
072 071 21 74

Jesper Ståhlberg

Försäljning
jesper.stahlberg@soltechenergy.com
072 644 18 92

Markus Duseus

Försäljning
markus.duseus@soltechenergy.com
072 644 05 69

Mathias Duveskog

Försäljning
mathias.duveskog@soltechenergy.com
072 401 63 75

Anders Holm

Försäljning
anders.holm@soltechenergy.com
072 401 87 35

Niklas Dahlström

Försäljning
niklas.dahlstrom@soltechenergy.com
073 158 79 81

Putte Philipsson

Försäljning
putte.philipsson@soltechenergy.com
072 601 80 45

Rickard Viklund

Försäljning
rickard.viklund@soltechenergy.com
073 079 38 00

Jonathan Boza

Affärsutvecklare
jonathan.boza@soltechenergy.com
073 899 44 38

Vi hjälper er med energilösningar till er fastighet