Ledning

Christoffer Caesar
Teresia Gillgren
Rickard Lantz

Affärsutvecklingschef
rickard.lantz@soltechenergy.com
070 950 99 35

Kristina Grahn

HR-Chef
kristina.grahn@soltechenergy.com

Affärsområden

Mikael Perez

Försäljningschef C&I och EaaS
mikael.perez@soltechenergy.com

Fredrik Svensson

Affärsområdeschef  Utility
fredrik.svensson@soltechenergy.com

Petter Sarv

Affärsområdeschef ESS
petter.sarv@soltechenergy.com

Alexander Reichard

Affärsområdeschef TCM
alexander.reichard@soltechenergy.com

Vi hjälper er med energilösningar till er fastighet